Betcris Loyalty Rewards Program

  • Updated: April 7, 2014
  • Betcris Loyalty Rewards Program

    There’s nothing like making money while you’re placing bets on your favorite sports or challenging yourself by playing online casino games.  At BetCRIS you’ll have the chance to do both with the site’s popular loyalty program. There are three different tier levels in the program, which are Gold, Platinum, and Diamond. Each level offers a different range of privileges and benefits.


    BetCRIS Gold

    The Gold Reward Level is attained when you accumulate up to 29,999 of the site’s BetPoints. You can qualify for this level as soon as you sign up to a new account. This status offer privileges such as 10% Free Plays and your deposit fees will be reimbursed.

    BetCRIS Platinum

    Once you reach between 30,000 and 299,999 BetPoints within a period of 12 months your account will automatically be upgraded to platinum. You’ll be able to earn 10 per cent more BetPoints here than in the gold level.

    BetCRIS Diamond

    The diamond reward level is for those players who have earned 300,000 or more BetPoints in a 12-month period. This allows you to rack up 20 per cent more BetPoints than in the gold level.

    Redeem Points

    Basically, you can trade your points in for cash. The higher level of rewards program you belong to the more cash you’ll receive. For example, 5,000 points will get you $25 in the gold level while they’re worth $28 in the platinum level and $31 in the diamond reward level. The more you play, the more points you earn and the more cash you can then redeem them for.

    It doesn’t matter how big your wager is, you’ll earn points on all of them in both the sportsbook and online casino. Players can start accumulating points as soon as they’ve signed up for an account. Be aware that there are no points available on horse racing wagers, but the site offers an eight-per cent cash rebate daily, even if you lose. Also take note that moneyline bets on NCAA football and basketball, the NBA, NFL and live events won’t earn BetPoints.

    By William Lewis
    Visit the Author’s Google+ page

    Article Name
    Betcris Loyalty Rewards Program. It's Payback Time at BetCRIS
    The popular BetCRIS Loyalty Rewards Program is great, with three different tier levels - Gold, Platinum, and Diamond. BetCRIS pays you back! Join Today!